Board of Directors

President

Patrick McDonough
The CCS Companies
e-mail: pmcdonough@ccsusa.com

Vice President

Rebecca Hilbig
Harrington Memorial Hospital
e-mail: RHILBIG@HARRINGTONHOSPITAL.ORG

Treasurer

Sandra Magaw
The ROI Companies
e-mail: smagaw@theroi.com

Recording Secretary

Dennis Scott
P.V. Kent & Associates, P. C.
e-mail: dscott@PVKent.com

Correspondence Secretary
Tanya Thorpe
Lahey Health
e-mail: tanya.thorpe@lahey.org

Past President
Tim Moore
Marcam and Associates
e-mail: tmoore@marcamassociates.com

Special Projects
John Giunta, CHFP
Partners Healthcare,
e-mail: jgiunta@partners.org

Newsletter
Maria Savageau
Baystate Health System
e-mail: maria.savageau@baystatehealth.org

Vendor Liaison
Maria Savageau
Baystate Health System
e-mail: maria.savageau@baystatehealth.org

Education

Will Coz
Addison Group
e-mail: will.coz@addisongroup.com

Education
Caitlyn Garvan
Steward Health Care
e-mail: caitlyn.garvan@steward.org

Web Site Manager
Rolf Eric Hilbig
e-mail: rhilbig63@gmail.com

AAHAM Chair
Tanya Thorpe
Lahey Health
e-mail: tanya.thorpe@lahey.org