Board of Directors

President
Sandra Magaw
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
e-mail: smagaw@bhrllc.com

Treasurer
Tanya Thorpe
Lahey Health
e-mail: tanya.thorpe@lahey.org

Secretary
Tanya Thorpe
Lahey Health
e-mail: tanya.thorpe@lahey.org

Secretary
Terri Wyman
Baystate Wing Hospital
e-mail: terri.wyman@baystatehealth.org

Past President
Patrick McDonough
The CCS Companies
e-mail: pmcdonough@ccsusa.com

Special Projects
Louise Tokman
Tara Vista Behavioral Health IP Hospital
e-mail: ltokman@taravista.care

Newsletter
Makayla Gerard
Marcam Associates
e-mail: mgerard@marcamassociates.com

Membership Co-Chair
John S. Coffey
All States Medicaid, Inc.
e-mail: jcoffey@allstatesmedicaid.com

Membership Co-Chair
Makayla Gerard
Marcam Associates
e-mail: mgerard@marcamassociates.com

Membership Co-Chair
Melissa Wrigley
Holyoke Medical Center
e-mail: wrigley_melissa@holyokehealth.com

Vendor Liaison
Moire Daniel
Fenway Health
e-mail: mdaniel@fenwayhealth.org

Vendor Liaison
John Giunta, CHFP
Partners Healthcare,
e-mail: jgiunta@partners.org

Education Co-Chair
Jon Menard
Integrated Revenue Integrity
e-mail: jmenard@integratedri.com

Education Co-Chair
Melissa Wrigley
Holyoke Medical Center
e-mail: wrigley_melissa@holyokehealth.com