Board of Directors

President
Patrick McDonough
The CCS Companies
e-mail: pmcdonough@ccsusa.com

Vice President
Sandra Magaw
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
e-mail: smagaw@bhrllc.com

Treasurer
Dennis Scott
P.V. Kent & Associates, P. C.
e-mail: dscott@PVKent.com

Recording Secretary
Tanya Thorpe
Lahey Health
e-mail: tanya.thorpe@lahey.org

Past President
Timothy Moore
MARCAM Associates
e-mail: tmoore@marcamassociates.com

Special Projects
Terri Wyman
Baystate Wing Hospital
e-mail: terri.wyman@baystatehealth.org

Membership
John S. Coffey
All States Medicaid, Inc.
e-mail: jcoffey@allstatesmedicaid.com

Membership
Cheryl Fix
Children`s Hospital Pediatric Associates
e-mail: cheryl.fix@tch.harvard.edu

Vendor Liaison
John Giunta, CHFP
Partners Healthcare,
e-mail: jgiunta@partners.org

Education
Jon Menard
Integrated Revenue Integrity
e-mail: jmenard@integratedri.com

AAHAM Certification Chair
Timothy Moore
MARCAM Associates
e-mail: tmoore@marcamassociates.com