Board of Directors

President

Patrick McDonough
The CCS Companies
e-mail: pmcdonough@ccsusa.com

Vice President

Sandra Magaw
Balanced Healthcare Receivables
e-mail: smagaw@bhrllc.com

Treasurer

Dennis Scott
P.V. Kent & Associates, P. C.
e-mail: dscott@PVKent.com

Correspondence Secretary
Maria Savageau
Baystate Health System
e-mail: maria.savageau@baystatehealth.org

Special Projects
John Giunta, CHFP
Partners Healthcare,
e-mail: jgiunta@partners.org

Newsletter
Maria Savageau
Baystate Health System
e-mail: maria.savageau@baystatehealth.org

Membership
John S. Coffey
All States Medicaid, Inc.
e-mail: jcoffey@allstatesmedicaid.com

Membership
Cheryl Fix
Children`s Hospital Pediatric Associates
e-mail: cheryl.fix@tch.harvard.edu

Vendor Liaison
John Giunta, CHFP
Partners Healthcare,
e-mail: jgiunta@partners.org

Education

Will Coz
Addison Group
e-mail: will.coz@addisongroup.com

Education
Terri D Wyman
Baystate Wing Hospital
e-mail: terri.wyman@baystatehealth.org

Web Site Manager

Joshua Siebalt
Steward Healthcare
e-mail: Joshua.siebalt@steward.org